Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clairvoyant of the Small: A Conversation with Kate Zambreno

June 3, 2021 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

Online, register for link

6:30 p.m. PT, 9:30 p.m. ET

Details

Date:
June 3, 2021
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
https://www.ptreyesbooks.com/event/susan-bernofsky-and-kate-zambreno

Venue

Port Reyes Books
View Venue Website

Organizer

Center for the Art of Translation
View Organizer Website